

City of West Allis

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 2012-0443 **Version**: 1

Type: Appointment Status: Approved

File created: 8/7/2012 In control: Advisory Committee (INACTIVE)

On agenda: Final action: 8/7/2012

Title: Reappointment by Mayor Devine to the West Allis Block Grant Committee of Alderpersons Lajsic and

Vitale, Diane Brandt, Michael Plicka, Chris Porterfield, Jamie Vallejo, and Don Wadewitz, their two-

year terms to expire September 1, 2014.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. 2012-0443 Appt packet

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
8/7/2012	1	Common Council		
8/7/2012	1	Common Council	Approved	Pass
8/7/2012	1	Advisory Committee (INACTIVE)		Pass

Reappointment by Mayor Devine to the West Allis Block Grant Committee of Alderpersons Lajsic and Vitale, Diane Brandt, Michael Plicka, Chris Porterfield, Jamie Vallejo, and Don Wadewitz, their two-year terms to expire September 1, 2014.